Back To News Main

Unwritten Law Announces 'Swan' Cover and Track Listing

Unwritten Law recently revealed their track listing and cover art for the highly anticipated upcoming new album, Swan.  The album will feature 11-tracks, including the new single "Starships and Apocalypse" (Available Now on iTunes).  Look for Swan in stores everywhere March 29th, 2011!

Unwritten Law has also announced that they will be joining the Vans Warped Tour 2011!  Click here to see the Unwritten Law Tour Schedule.
Swan by Unwritten Law
1. Starships And Apocalypse
2. Nevermind
3. Dark Dayz
4. Last Chance
5. Sing
6. Superbad
7. Let You Go
8. Chicken (Ready To Go) Feat. Del Tha Funky Homosapien
9. On My Own
10. Love Love Love
11. Swan Song