Back To News Main

Music Tuesday: Authority Zero & Underground Collabos


Welcome to new music Tuesday, the January 31st, 2012 Edition. Hitting stores today is Authority Zero's Less Rhythm, More Booze; a live album with a unique twist - AZ unplugged delivers their classics stripped down.  Click Here to Download it Now on iTunes!

Also dropping today is the Subnoize Souljaz's Underground Collabos compilation. A 28 track set covering some of the best collaborations in the underground scene today. Songs from KMK, Tech N9ne, Potluck, Swollen Members, Insane Clown Posse, Krizz Kaliko, Chris Webby and more!  Check it out now on iTunes!

New Music Tuesday
Check out today's new releases:
Subnoize Souljaz
"Underground Collabos"
Authority Zero
"Less Rhythm, More Booze"

CDs available at all Best Buy locations. Click here to find a Best Buy close to you.

More From Suburban Noize...
Mickey Avalon
"I'm Hot" - Single
"Little Monster EP"
Swollen Members
Kottonmouth Kings
"Hidden Stash, Vl. 5 - Bong Loads & B-Sides"
Jeffrey Nothing
"The New Psychodalia"