The New Psychodalia by Jeffrey Nothing
1. Dear Departed
2. Sin ‘O Cism
3. Goodbye
4. Mnemerator
5. Eyez of the Righteous
6. Psychodalia
7. Enough
8. Burial
9. Time
10. Deathbed Masquerade
11. Wormwood
12. Darkseed
13. Devil
Catalog ID: NZE320
UPC: 673951032026
US Rel. Date: 10/11/2011
Formats: CD
The New Psychodalia Myspace The New Psychodalia Facebook
The New Psychodalia

For more than a decade Jeffrey Nothing has been the haunting voice behind Cleveland’s pioneering alterna-metal collective Mushroomhead. His distinctive vocals have driven Mushroomhead’s frightening extreme performance style, which has garnered them an enormously devoted cult following and allowed them to sell more than one million albums worldwide. Now Jeffrey Nothing is ready to open the door and reveal the skeletons buried beneath the floorboards with the release of his debut solo album, “The New Psychodalia”, on October 11th, 2011.

Jeffrey Nothing will be on tour with Mushroomhead September through November 2011 to support this release.

“The New Psycodalia” was co-produced by SKINNY of Mushroomhead