Dog Treatz by Shakey Bonez
1. Give me another beer
2. Back in the garage again
3. In and out
4. South park Feat. Judge D
5. I like scratching my balls
6. Positive messages
7. How talented you are
8. Accapella
9. U.S.A
10. It's working Feat Pak
11. Myth
12. Me and Her
13. Loco and Costa
Catalog ID: NZE110
US Rel. Date: 03/10/2009
Formats: Digital
Dog Treatz Myspace Dog Treatz Facebook
Dog Treatz

Shakey Bonez


CD Format Only Available with Kingspade's "Throw Your Spades Up" CD/DVD Collection (NZE110)