Pipe Dreams by Potluck
1. Welcome 2 the Movement
2. Stoner Bitch w/ Kottonmouth Kings
3. No Disrespect
4. I Can Do Anything
5. Real Love
6. Meet Joe Brown (skit)
7. Shut The F**k wit me w/ Big krizz Kaliko
8. Classroom (skit)
9. I Say YES to Drugs
10. Computer Love
11. Be Easy w/ Big Krizz Kaliko
12. Smoke the Pain Away w/ Twiztid
13. News Broadcast (skit)
14. There's no limit
15. My Dad
16. 2 minute Drill
Catalog ID: NZE111
US Rel. Date: 02/10/2009
Formats: CD
Pipe Dreams



It has been a long journey for us recording this new CD. We spent countless hours in the studio working harder then we ever did before. We started with a vision to create a CD that shared our entire life with our fans. We wrote songs about our highest highs, our lowest lows and everything in between. We smoked over 1,000 blunts, finished at least a dozen bottles of Crown Royal, and drank so many different energy drinks we lost count all in an effort to create this new CD. Now after all the hard work we are finally finished. Potluck “Pipe Dreams” is here and ready for everyone to enjoy.

We got together with the Subnoize online store and created some preorder packages filled with a bunch of good stuff. Hopefully you can read between the lines on some of the stuff because the authorities are always trying to find away to shut us down and stop the movement.