Live and Lawless by Unwritten Law
1. Underground
2. Teenage Suicide
3. Rescue Me
4. Cailin
5. California Sky
6. Blame It On Me
7. Shoulda Kown Better
8. Celebratioin Song
9. Mean Girl
10. Seein' Red
11. Babylon
12. Lost Control
13. Obvilioin
14. Save Me
15. Up All Night
16. CPK
17. Shoulda Known Better (Bonus)
Catalog ID: NZE427
US Rel. Date: 09/30/2008
Formats: CD/DVD
Live and Lawless Myspace Live and Lawless Facebook
Live and Lawless

Even if you have all their albums and can sing all their songs, you don'tknow Unwritten Law until you've seen them live. SoCal's favorite sons captured one of these fiery performances on their first-ever concert LP/DVD, Live & Lawless. Recorded last March at the Key Club on Sunset Strip, Live & Lawless shows UL – singer Scott Russo, guitarist Steve Morris, bassist Pat Kim and drummer Dylan Howard – blowing the doors off with such hits as "Up All Night," "Save Me (Wake Up Call)" and the Modern Rock No. 1 smash "Seein' Red."