Nervous System by The Dirtball
1. Intro
2. I Came to Party
3. Way We Live
4. Cracka’ Now
5. Bang Loud
6. Anybody
7. Move Back
8. Own It
9. Let ‘Em Roll
10. I Smell Hell
11. Let’s Do It (feat. Daddy X of Kottonmouth Kings)
12. Mushrooms
13. Overdose
14. Long Road
15. F*ck Off Skit
16. Party Parade
17. Friends Past
18. The Paper (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
19. Karma Bite (feat. Big B)
20. Spill Zone (feat. Johnny Richter of Kottonmouth Kings)
21. No Cops
22. Rule the World
23. Outro
Catalog ID: NZE210
UPC: 673951021020
US Rel. Date: 03/01/2011
Formats: CD
Nervous System Myspace Nervous System Facebook
Nervous System

The Dirtball


The Dirtball, the newly crowned member of the Kottonmouth Kings, unleashes his most compelling solo release to date, Nervous System. This album pushes the limitations of lyrical mastery, virtually beyond comprehension. The Dirtball rips apart the world's rap pack- leaving charred remains of wannabes and sucker emcees in his wake! Enter the twisted and intricate psyche of one of music's most talented and unique personalities… Genius, groundbreaking, and mind-blowing! Blasts of sonically charged track after track push the boundaries of where rap music has ventured!! PREPARE to get your wig fried like a $20 perm with an acid based solution!!!!! Listen to Nervous System and realize why so many rappers SUCK! Nervous System is a Masterpiece. The album is powered by the machine gun attack of his motor-mouth and irresistible hooks, the album can dazzle fans of Southern Rap (Ying Yang Twins, Lil Jon), battle mainstream heavyweights (Twista, Lupe Fiasco), or stands toe-to-toe with underground legends (Tech N9ne, Kottonmouth Kings, or Insane Clown Posse).