Armed To The Teeth by Swollen Members
1. Reclaim The Throne
2. Pornstar
3. Kyla
4. Red Dragon
5. Bollywood Chick ft/ Tech N9ne
6. Meltdown
7. My Life
8. Bang Bang
9. Here We Come
10. Warrior
11. Certified Dope
12. Funeral March
13. Flyest
14. Lonely One
15. Cross Fire ft/ Talib Kweli
16. Concerto
17. Dumb ft/ Everlast & Slaine
18. Real P.I ft/ Glasses Malone
Catalog ID: NZE136
US Rel. Date: 10/27/2009
Formats: CD
Armed To The Teeth Myspace Armed To The Teeth Facebook
Armed To The Teeth

Swollen Members have risen to the top of the underground hip-hop scene with a series of classic albums that have made them one of the genre’s brightest rising stars. Founded by two of the game’s best MCs, Mad Child and Prevail, along with the help of DJ Rob The Viking, Swollen Members have created a huge fan base while staying completely independent under their own label Battle Axe Records. Swollen had taken a break over the past few years while Mad Child dealt with drug addiction and some legal issues, but, the group has come back stronger than ever with their upcoming new studio album "Armed To The Teeth”, which features guest appearances Talib Kweli and Tech N9NE.